Lambda Omega 1968 Header

Lambda Omega 50th Anniversary Pig Dinner

Saturday February 3, 2018


You can access the various galleries of pictures via these pages:

When accessing individual photos, some of the files can be quite large! Please be patient.

To view the video’s please visit our Youtube Channel at: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCOcOYatuzAqoczhf3U6hsSg 

Or use these convenient links:

The Great Hall

Download a print friendly Weekend Itinerary: 50th Anniversary Weekend Itinerary


Please join us as we celebrate the 50th Anniversary of the Lambda Omega Chapter.

Join the “First 50” by committing to coming to the 50th on Feb. 3, 2018. By committing and paying today you help us fund a fantastic Fiji Program for your enjoyment.

Cheques for $150 can be made payable to the ONTARIO FIJI NETWORK and mailed to 144 Linsmore Cres., Toronto, ON M4J 4L2.


Follow us on Facebook at http://onfiji.us14.list-manage.com/track/click?u=cccaa08234681d547707fd874&id=ebf12f3d06&e=60d3d72045

Weekend Itinerary

Download a print friendly Weekend Itinerary: 50th Anniversary Weekend Itinerary

Brothers in the First 50

Bill Agnew*
Byron Alfaro*
John Andrews
Don Atkinson
Jake Balkos
Chris Balkos*
Brian Belman
Roy Bernhard 
Shobhit Bhatia
Bob Boothby
Steven Brett
Richard Briston
Michael Brook
Russ Buchanan*
Jamie Burak
Ian Butler
Lynn Campbell*
John Chandler
Samer Chehade
James Coles
Rodger Cooper
Buddy Cote
Murray Coulter*
Andrew Crook*
Tim Day
Chris de Laat
Suhail Dhalla
Donald Dinnin
Jon Dries
Craig Duff
Norm Dundas
Matt Dunn
Glen Farrow*
Brian Farrugia
Richard Fellman
Steve Firth*
Steve Flear
Doug Fowler
Greg French
Jay Gedge
Beejan Giga
Shawn Gilhuly
Paul Good*
Steve Good*
Elliot Grady
Ian Grant
Jason Grossman*
Jacob Groysman
John Hagarty*
Jordan Herald*
Dana Hesse
Jonah Hetherington
Brett Hill
Peter Hockin
Daniel Holmes
Attal Ibrahimi
John Inch
Paul Irvine
George Issac
Vandan Jhaveri
Tim Johnson*
Mike Jones
Stefan Kawac
Paul Kern
Rob Kowalik*
John Labossiere*
Ed Lamers*
Anthony Liberatore
Sean Lowry*
Marco Maccario
Peter MacDonald
John MacKinnon
Paul Macklin
Thomas Marrone
Dave Mason
Doug McIntyre
John McKinnon
Lee McLaven
Taylor McLean*
Duncan McMillan
Jim Moody*
Stan Morantz
Campbell Munroe
Dave Newman*
Robert Niebaum
Chris Niesel
Shane Nightingale
Mike Owsiak*
Alexander Palkovsky
Scott Peters*
Sushil Ram
Grady Raymer
David Resnick
John Robson
Steven Robyn
Johnathan Rojas
Steve Rush
Aryan Sayyadi
Bill Scarrow
Devon Scarrow
Jamie Schumacker*
Andrew Shon
Frank Smeenk*
Mike Smith
John Soehner
Josh Sonshine
Rob Stapleford*
John Starzynski
Jeff Stinchcombe*
Dan Stock
Greg Stoddart
Robert Storie*
William Szego
Jason Thoms
Michael Tomazincic
Manpreet Toor
Mark Trenton
James Turner
Ryan Vender*
Marc Vender*
Jonathan Vollett
Karl VonLewinski
Michael Vormittag
Rick Walters
Trevor Welch
Alex Wittenberg
Jarret Woodard
Douglas Workman
Jim Young*
Norm Young*

*Denotes this Brother is a Contact Captain for his era.


Hotel Information

Our reserved block of rooms have been booked, but there may still be room at the “Inn.”

Contact the London Doubletree to determine availability.

Address: 300 King St, London, ON N6B 1S2
Phone: (519) 439-1661

Please book early.

Check back soon as we will be posting updates regularly!

To RSVP or Send Comments, Pictures, Memories or ASK QUESTIONS, please use the contact form below or email lograd@onfiji.net.